Skip to main content

Reviews

Average Rating from 72 Reviews

- 3/3/2019 - Posted on Google
- 2/22/2019 - Posted on CustomerLobby
My heating unit was acting up, so I called Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC to come out and fix it for me. They showed up right on schedule, and put in some new parts and got it back up and running. Their people were very friendly and polite sorts, and as far as I can tell, everything seems to be working fine. One thing they did that really impressed me was, they texted me right before they started out for my house to let me know right when they were gong to be there. I have never had another heating and air company do that before, but I really like the way they stayed in touch with me!
- 2/13/2019 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC is great. They installed a new gas furnace for me last year, and they always come out and check it to make sure it's working correctly. They're really nice, and I plan to continue using them.
- 2/10/2019 - Posted on Google
- 2/10/2019 - Posted on Google
- 2/8/2019 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Jeremy from Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC. came out and cleaned the coil on my furnace and now it's working great! He is knowledgeable and professional and he does great work. This is the man to call for anything you need. He is honest and trustworthy. He deserves a front row seat in heaven!

If you need something done, they are the ones to call. I have nothing but good things to say about Jeremy and Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC. I will tell anybody that Jeremy is the most wonderful man and he just does a wonderful job.

- 2/6/2019 - Posted on Google
- 2/6/2019 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Jeremy is always on time, professional, and efficient.
- 1/18/2019 - Posted on CustomerLobby
A coworker of mine recommended Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC to me when I was having an issue with a freon leak. I called them up to set the appointment, and they came out, found the leak, and replaced the part that was causing it. My interaction with the service tech was great. They were professional, courteous, and on time. This was my first experience with Davis Pro, and I would use them again.
- 12/31/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
This was our first time to use Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC to work on our property. They repaired one heating unit, and completely replaced the heating system in another unit. They responded very promptly, and when they left, they didn't leave a mess for us to clean up. Their price was also very fair, and competitive. Our maintenance man also said that they were knowledgeable and professional in their work. That they knew exactly what they were doing, and did it right.

But what really impressed me was the way that Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC texted me to let me know when they were in route, and exactly when they would be there, so that we could schedule our own maintenance man to meet them. So many companies just give you a time range of a couple of hours, and if you send your employees there to meet them, they are often just sitting there doing nothing for a few hours, all while on the clock. It was really helpful and considerate the way that Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC kept in touch with us throughout the project!

- 12/6/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Great service - Great service every time. Friendly employees. Great prices.
- 12/6/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Quick To Respond To My Needs - This was the first time I have used Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC. They came out to look at my air conditioning unit to see why it wasn't pushing out as much cool air as it should. He checked it out, gave me some recommendations, and it is working great now.

The technician was professional and knowledgeable about the situation, and he did a very good job. We also discussed putting in a new unit after the winter is over. Their pricing was very reasonable and I will continue to use them.

- 12/4/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Excellent, Outstanding And I Would Definitely Recommend Them! - I have used Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC several times. Jeremy has worked on two different houses for me. He put in a system for me at another house. Recently, he installed some thermostats for me, then there was a glitch in the system, and he found it immediately. He is very knowledgeable and professional and he did a great job. I have nothing but good things to say about this company.

Their pricing is very reasonable, they respond quickly, and I would definitely recommend them to others.

- 11/27/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Polite, Efficient and Professional! - We called Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC to have them service my father-in-laws air conditioning unit. His air conditioner was so antiquated we didn't think they would be able to salvage it, but they were not only able to fix it but it is still running and doing great. The worker who came out (Mr. Jeremy) was prompt, very polite and took ample time to review everything with us. I would tell anyone that this company responds well to your needs, takes time to listen to what you need and is willing to work with you. I highly recommend Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC! I have not used them for our home yet but I already have them programmed into my phone for when I need their service!
- 11/11/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Very satisfied - Mr Davis is very pleasant and professional. I can depend on him to do quality work.
- 11/2/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
A Great Experience! - My experience with Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC was great! The technician who came out was fantastic. He was knowledgeable and polite, and I was very glad to have called them. He up a fan in the ac, and added freon to the unit, as well. Everything went neatly and efficiently and I'd be more than happy to call them back, in the future. Thanks for such a great experience! Definitely recommended!
- 10/22/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
They Know Exactly What They're Doing! - I have used Davis Pro Heat & Air on multiple occasions and I'm very happy with them. They've done both air conditioning and heating work for me. I regularly recommend them to other people. Their technicians are very professional and prompt. They stay in communication with the customer. They see the job through and they do great work. They're wonderful to work. Their pricing is competitive for the area. Their customer service is great; I have usually gotten same day response. Their employees show up on time and finish their work in a timely manner. Overall, I'd say they are professional, efficient and know exactly what they're doing.
- 9/24/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Excellent Work! - Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC pulled out and reinstalled a water heater and heat unit, for me, and I was very pleased with their work.
I had them recommended to me by the previous owner of the house, because they'd been the ones to initially install the units. They were very fair on pricing and extremely timely in arrival, which I appreciated. Their work was organized and neat, and I I would be happy to recommend them to others.
- 9/19/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
All Good! - Davis Pro Heat & Air was an easy company to work with and did a fine job when I hired them to replace a capacitor. They were prepared and professional and I didn't have any problems at all, actually. I would be more than happy to recommend them to others. Thanks for the great work, Davis Pro Heat & Air!
- 9/16/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
I am interested in replacing my heat source due to the numbers. - Please contact me for an estimate.
- 9/11/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
I Was Pleased - I called Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC because my air wouldn't work. They told me before that it was freezing up, but then the last time they came out I found out that it was not getting enough air. What we did was take out a couple of dampers in the system and then we unplugged a bunch of the vents. It's been working ever since. The price was fair and I was pleased with them.
- 9/2/2018 - Posted on Google
- 8/20/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Very Good - Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC are very good, and they do everything they promise. I recently had a valve in my air conditioner system which was leaking, so I called them up, came out, and did exactly what he said he was going to do. I have a contract with them, so any time I have trouble with my A/C unit, they come out within a day or two and take care of it. If it needs Freon, they add it at no extra charge. They also come out two times during the year to clean it and make sure it is running smoothly. There is no way I would not use them.
- 8/7/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Superior Customer Service! Competitive Pricing! - Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC replaced an entire HVAC unit in one of my rentals. The old HVAC unit went out in the middle of summer and I really needed someone in there right away to have it replaced. Jeremy had the best competitive pricing and he was very aggressive in making sure that I got a great deal on the unit. Once I made up my mind and purchased the unit they scheduled to come out the very next day. They were great about communicating top to bottom with me and also my tenant. Their work was absolutely fantastic, the job was done neatly and everything was cleaned up and old unit was taken away by them as well. If they needed me to I would definitely talk to a potential customer and let them know what a superior experience this has been. The customer service they provided was superior!
- 7/12/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Great Service! - I was pretty satisfied with my experience with Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC. In fact, I would give them five stars for the service that I received. The last thing that the company did for me was put in a furnace for the winter. I got the results that I needed from them, so I thought that they did a great job. Thank you for the great service! I would recommend your company to other people!
- 7/6/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Satisfied with the Service - Up until last winter all Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC had ever done for us was just come by and the system in spring and fall, but last winter I was having trouble with the heater turning on and they had to do some work on it. He had to put a new computer board in it, took a couple days to get it but haven't had any trouble since then. The pricing is about the same as anybody else. He services our system as well as our daughter and son-in-law's, and they've been satisfied with the service too.
- 7/5/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Great Job! - Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC. is a no hassle, easy to deal with service. They are always very professional. They always call to let me know when and what time they will be arriving to service my AC unit. I like this because I know that they are the ones in the yard and it's not a surprize when I look out my window! They come in and change the filters and do the cleaning and check for any issues it may be having. Everything was great with the unit and I am really pleased with the service!
- 6/13/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
On time and found problem quickly - Great personality! Jeremy was very professional and knowledgeable.
- 6/5/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Great job!!! - Great service and timely.
- 6/1/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Great service - This company has the best service and the friendliest employees.
- 5/30/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Great Service. - We were very pleased with the service we have received from Davis Heat and Air. We initially contacted them online and they were able to quickly get back to us regarding the service. They were able to provide us with a quote over the phone and we set up a time for them to come by to do the work. The gentleman arrived on time and treated us very well throughout the whole process. He explained the pricing very well and gave us a great price. I would highly recommend them.
- 5/24/2018 - Posted on Google
Davis Pro saved me a lot of money by repairing my old unit at a fraction of the cost to replace it. They are prompt, professional and trustworthy!
- 5/23/2018 - Posted on Facebook
Davis Pro saved me a lot of money by repairing my old unit instead of replacing it. They are prompt, professional and trustworthy!
- 5/23/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
They Do A Great Job Every Time - I have been using Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC for over a year. Previously, they saved me a ton of money when they repaired my air conditioner. This time they did my annual service maintenance. They were professional and knowledgeable and they did a great job. Their customer service was outstanding and they worked around my schedule. Jeremy conducts himself professionally and with the utmost integrity. His work is outstanding and I will continue to use Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC.
- 5/22/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Excellent Service - Dependable 
- 5/22/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Jeremy did an outstanding job as always! - He quickly identified my problem and got me up and going in no time.
- 4/16/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Satisfied Customer - As a new customer, I am very grateful and thankful to have found this Company. I found the individual that serviced each of my issues to be prompt and very professional. In addition, the gentleman took time to answer all my questions while making sure I understood the work to be performed before engaging and after completion. It's comforting and satisfying when you know you have a professional that will get the job done and one you can trust .
- 4/16/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Excellent experience - I am most pleased with everything about the experience. The technician arrived when he said he would and diagnosed the problem quickly and efficiently. The solution required letting the system sit for a little while and then him come back and finish fixing it. He arrived back at the promised time and completed the repair and the total bill was quite a bit less than he had initially estimated because he informed me that he always under promises so that he can over deliver.
- 4/11/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Very Impressive Service. - First time doing business with Davis Pro Heating and Air recently, we were perfectly satisfied with the work they did for us and everything went as planned. We noticed some water damage on the floors of our home and at first, thought it had something to do with our A/C unit so we called up Davis Pro. They came by to diagnose our issue and they found out that it wasn't the A/C, it was the water heater. They provided us with a detailed solution and let us know how much it would cost to get the repair done. Everything was completed much quicker than I expected and the leak is completely fixed. I would definitely call them again!
- 4/11/2018 - Posted on Facebook
We were very pleased with the professional service. We will be asking him to come back again.
- 3/23/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Excellent Experience! I'm quite happy with Davis Pro Heat & Air. They came on very short notice whenever my air conditioning unit went out and they did very good work. Their technicians were professional, efficient and they worked until they got the problem fixed. This was also during a very during a very hot week which was peak work time for them, so I really appreciate it. Everything was resolved to my satisfaction. Their pricing was also reasonable. Overall, just good service.
- 3/8/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Excellent, Consistent Work Over The Years - I have been using Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC for about three years now and I have already recommended their service to other people. This company has done great work for me, so I would be happy to do business with them in the future. Most recently, they worked on my heater to make sure that the unit would be functioning properly. I appreciate that the worker is there whenever I need him. I can trust him to get the job done without sacrificing the quality of the work. I give the company five stars all around!
- 3/6/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Efficient, Friendly, Professional! - Davis Pro Heat & Air is a great company to work with, and I've been very happy with them whenever I've used them in the past. I'd recommend them to anyone, and have already recommended them to my daughter! They installed a water heater for me, initially, and then a furnace, that's gas. They're always incredibly polite, and they communicate well, so I'm very happy with their service. Excellent Ratings!
- 2/28/2018 - Posted on CustomerLobby
They Have A Quality Product And Quality Service! - I have used Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC before. I have a contract with them where they come out twice a year to service my hvac unit. Recently, they came out and put duct work in my attic. It was a small area, and they were quick, they cleaned up afterward, and they did a good job. The customer service is very good. If I leave a voicemail, he calls me right back. If I need something done right away, he is johnny on the spot, and he comes out right away. Their pricing is good, and I will continue to use them.
- 12/27/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Pretty Good Job - I had a pretty good experience with Davis Pro Heat & Air. I recently used the company for the first time because I needed my air conditioning unit repaired. I was pretty happy with the results, and I can't think of a way that the company could improve the service for this project. The staff was great since they came out on time and completed the job within a good time frame. Overall, I would probably recommend them to other people and I might use them again.
- 12/22/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Good Work - I had a pretty good experience with Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC. The staff just came out and checked the air conditioning unit in my home. The service I received from the business was a diagnosis for the unit, so it wasn't really a big job. But I still thought that the company was very professional and I appreciate the work that was done. Based on the quality of the service for this most recent project, I think that I would recommend them to other people.
- 12/7/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Great Service, Very Happy - Davis Pro Heat & Air has great service. They regularly service both my heating and air conditioning units. They are very responsive and come whenever we call and have a problem. The technicians that come are professional, courteous, and pleasant to work with. I have had no problems with the service and am happy with the work that they do for me. I have been using them for the past year and will continue to use them in the future.
- 11/27/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Good Work So Far - I called Davis Pro Heat & Air because I needed a thermostat put in. I thought that the staff did a very good job and I got the results that I was looking for because of their hard work. I have only really used them for this one job, but I signed a contract with them and they are going to clean my air and heating units. I am hoping the work for that job will go smoothly, as well. But so far, I can say that the service that they have completed for me went on without any issues.
- 11/3/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
My service was amazing - My heater would not work on the coldest day we had this year. I was recommended by Don Chamberlain of C and S plumbing to use Davis for my heat problem. Jeremy was so professional from the very first phone call. It was easy to get my house call scheduled. He came right away and figured out what the problem was. He kept me informed and he was able to resolve the issue. One of the best part was the price was did not break the bank and he was at my house for 5 hours over a 2 day time period. My bill with a warranty and year service agreement and warranty was barely )400. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a good heat and air service. 5 star alll the way.
- 11/3/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
You are the Best! - Having used several HVAC companies in this area, I have finally found one that meets my number one requirement: Honesty. I am a retired electrician and I have HVAC people and Electricians try to extract unneccessary (exhorbitant) add-ons to their service calls. Not this one. Jeremy Davis is thorough, professional and honest. I would recommend him to my closest friends and my parents. Great Job Jeremy!
- 11/1/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
professional work. - does a great job whenever I need him I would recommend them for anybody
- 10/28/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Dependable, great quality - Very dependable and excellent quality and very professional
- 10/27/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
great service - quick and showed up at the time he told me he would be there
- 10/25/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
It was good to know someone as professional and knowledgeable as Jeremy was taking care of me. I wasn't getting ripped off by someone who had less knowledge and experience. - Davis Pro Heat & Air bent over backwards to help me financially and was very thorough in finding the problem. I have every confidence in the world that the leaking evaporator coil is now fixed. I really appreciated their responsiveness because Jeremy came out right away. It was perfect. He was great, prompt, professional and courteous, and I won't hire anyone else other than Jeremy.
- 10/24/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Great Experience - I had a great experience with Davis Pro Heat & Air. They installed my heating and air conditioning units, and have been servicing them since. I was happy with the installation and had no problems at all. On their most recent visit, they did some regular maintenance work on the units. The technician was courteous, professional, and pleasant to work with. I would recommend Davis and will continue to use them in the future.
- 10/23/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
I know I will use them again based upon my experience. - Well, the technician from Davis Pro Heat & Air just came out to deal with a problem with the air conditioning unit leaking. I couldn't get another company to work on it, so I looked up Davis Pro on the internet and saw that they have 24-hour service. Within a short period of time, their technician came out and did what he had to do--and that was it. He was very professional and explained to me and showed me what was going on. He fixed it and there are no problems so far.
- 10/23/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Outstanding Service! - Jeremy is always prompt and professional. The best part is that he is honest and competent. The value we have received exceeds what we have spent.
- 9/22/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Excellent Experience - I had a very nice experience with Davis Pro Heat & Air. They did a great job working on the installation of my air conditioning unit and my heating system. The pricing was excellent and I would definitely use them again in the future. I feel like the company is filled with nice people - they are honest and reliable. It was an excellent first experience and I am more than grateful that the staff came to the home and provided such amazing service for me. I hope they keep working hard! Thanks for everything!
- 9/13/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Very Happy With Their Service! - This was my first time using Davis Pro Heat and Air LLC, and now I have a contract with them through the year. My air conditioner needed repair, and they were friendly and efficient when they came to fix it. Everything has been working extremely well, since then, and I will absolutely be returning!
- 9/7/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Considerate Staff And Great Service! - I had a great experience with Davis Pro Heat & Air. The staff came and repaired a hot water heater. It was my first time using them and I enjoyed working with the staff - they are professional and friendly. They showed up on time and completed the work as expected. I never had issues with them, so I would recommend them to other customers. It was raining when the work was done, and they made sure to leave the house clean from when they entered to when they left. So I am very grateful that they were considerate and respectful of the home.
- 9/6/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Prompt, Communicative, Efficient, Fair Pricing! - We had a great experience with Davis Pro Heat & Air. We called them on a Saturday night when the air conditioning went out. It gets very hot here, so it was kind of urgent. They didn't make us wait till Monday and showed up in a couple of hours, which we really appreciated. They got the air conditioning running in a couple of hours as well, which was great. They didn't do a blind repair either; they took the time to explain what had gone wrong, what they were doing to fix it. They made sure that we were very cognizant of what was going on. I thought there pricing was quite fair; I've paid more for less in the past. Overall, we were very satisfied. This was my first time using their services, but I would definitely call them back if I needed!
- 8/10/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Prompt, professional and courteous! - We have been having issues with our A/C. Davis Pro came out to take a look. Jeremy was prompt and very friendly! He checked several things, even alerting us to other potential issues that we needed to address. He took the time to explain everything which I really appreciated. Thank you for your help and I will definitely recommend your service!
- 8/9/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Great Service! It was my first time working with Davis Pro Heat and Air, they did a great job for me. I was having issues with my old A/C and heating units and I got a really good deal from Davis Pro so I decided to install a whole new heat and air unit with them. The technicians that came by to do the job were very professional and knew exactly what they were going, They gave me a schedule and they stuck to it, they also cleaned up after themselves after they were done. Everything works great now and I am completely satisfied with everything they did for me. I have already recommended them to others and will be using them for maintenance in thte future.
- 8/1/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Very Satisfied, Excellent Work! I recently used the services from Davis Pro Heat & Air LLC to do an install of an air conditioning unit in my home, and was quite pleased with how the work from them went. The people that came out to do the install were very courteous and professional while they were here, and were able to get the install done quicker than I had been expecting. Everything with the install went well, the new unit was put in no problem, and everything has been working well with the unit since it was installed. Overall I thought Davis Pro Heat & Air did an excellent job with the work that was needed. I will definitely use their services for checkups and any maintenance that is necessary, and I highly recommend them.
- 7/31/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Absolutely Great! - Davis Pro Heat & Air is just first class in terms of service and work and I would highly recommend them to any other customers. They come right out whenever I have called; they are very fast and responsive. There have been times when he was been right on the spot within a couple of hours. He is professional, competent, and efficient in what he does. He absolutely delivers in terms of quality and meeting high expectations.
- 7/16/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Professional, quick service. Highly recommended - Jeremy is the best, plain and simply put. He listens to the customer, quickly makes a plan of action, talks with the customer so they know everything. Once he's on the job, rest assured he'll get to the problem and have you resting peacefully soon. Put Davis Pro Heat & Air in your contact list NOW!!
- 7/2/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Very dependable and honest - Very dependable And knowledgeable
- 6/29/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Great Job! - I was very happy being able to work with how Davis Pro Heat & Air. The staff came to my home and worked on the air conditioning for the summer. They're going to come back to finish up the job, but I was very pleased with how the air conditioning unit worked and the staff working for the company was very nice. It was my first time using them and they definitely did their job well. The pricing was very fair for the work that was done. I'm happy about how things are going and I would absolutely recommend them to future customers. They offer good customer service and their work speaks for itself. Good job!
- 6/29/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Amazing Work - Definitely Recommend!- I have been working with Davis Pro Heat & Air for about 18 months now and they have been doing great work. He has done several projects for me, but most recently, fixed a leaky condensation pan. The repair was quick and done perfectly. I would definitely say that the quality of the work is definitely worth the price of the service - since their work is consistently effective and strong. Jeremy, himself is meticulous, thorough, and he doesn't let anything go unchecked. He is very clear in his communication about what problems might arise in the future. He has a process that really works in terms of customer service and how he delivers a strong, final result to the work. I would definitely recommend them to future customers. I know I'm not going to anyone else but these guys - I can trust them to get the job done!
- 6/26/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Service was done in an excellent manner. - He was on time finished when he said and did a great job.
- 6/22/2017 - Posted on CustomerLobby
Excellent experience - I am most pleased with everything about the experience. The technician arrived when he said he would and diagnosed the problem quickly and efficiently. The solution required letting the system sit for a little while and then him come back and finish fixing it. He arrived back at the promised time and completed the repair and the total bill was quite a bit less than he had initially estimated because he informed me that he always under promises so that he can over deliver.
- 6/15/2017 - Posted on Google
Jeremy is honest, dependable and professional and I highly recommend him for any HVAC matter!

Leave a Review!